At the Hughes Supply Macon, Georgia plumbing wholesale location, we are the supplier of complete lines of residential, commercial, light industrial, institutional and government plumbing and HVAC supplies from leading manufacturers. Some of the lines we carry include Kohler, Rheem HVAC, Bradford White Water Heaters, Elkay, Zurn and InSinkErator. Our comprehensive plumbing/HVAC supply offering enables us to quickly and easily meet virtually any project requirement.

The Macon location is one of the largest branches in the Southeast, serving Middle Georgia Contractors with HVAC and plumbing supplies and mechanical and industrial plants including mining and chemical plants.  Our Commercial Water Heater team is available 24/7 for any project or emergency delivery.  We have a depth of knowledge in every field of our industry with outside and inside sales associates dedicated to each business type we service. We have a delivery team that can reach out as far as 150 miles in any direction from the location to accommodate all of our customers’ needs at any location in Middle Georgia.

More than just an outstanding plumbing distributor here in Macon, Georgia; our highly-skilled associates are dedicated to providing you with the highest level of customer service and offer value-added solutions – including technical advice, warehouse management and after-hours emergency supply – all designed to help our customers be more profitable. We’re your neighbor with the plumbing and HVAC products you need, when you need them.


Shannon Allgood
National Account Manager, Industrial
Office: 478-477-0114
Fax: 478-477-7682
Cell: 478-808-0276
Efax: 484-398-7135
Christopher.Allgood@HughesSupply.com
Jeff Defore
HVAC, Department Supervisor
Office: 478-477-0114
Cell: 478-808-0063
Fax: 478-477-7682
Donald.Defore@hughessupply.com
Johnny (Jeb) Butler
Outside Sales, HVAC
Office: 478-477-0114
Cell: 478-808-9174
Fax: 478-477-7682
Johnny.Butler@hughessupply.com
Tim Howell
Operations Manager
Office: 478-477-0114
Cell: 478-808-9548
Fax: 478-477-7682
Timothy.Howell@hughessupply.com
Mike Mullis
Outside Sales, Residential/Commercial Plumbing
Office: 478-477-0114
Cell: 478-508-4601
Fax: 478-477-7682
Mike.Mullis@hughessupply.com
Tony Neal
Warehouse Supervisor
Office: 478-477-0114
Cell: 706-527-3966
Fax: 478-477-7682
Tony.Neal@hughessupply.com
Linda Chambless
Plumbing, Department Supervisor
Office: 478-477-0114 ext. 5261
Cell: 478-447-3313
Fax: 478-477-7682
Linda.Chambless@hughessupply.com
Charles Snelson
Purchasing Agent
Office: 478-477-0114
Cell: 678-852-1214
Fax: 478-477-7682
Charles.Snelson@hughessupply.com